brtBoard of Directors

Blackstone River Theatre is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization staffed by volunteers and administered by a Board of Directors. Board members are: Michelle Baker, Cathy Clasper-Torch, Anne Conway, Timothy Draper, E. Craig Dwyer, George Gifford III, Russell J. Gusetti, Dr. Peter Langton, Graham C. Mellor, James E. Quinn, Kelley Lennon Schimmel, Aaron Usher III, Linda M. Zelenski

Executive Director: Russell J. Gusetti
Chair, Board of Directors: Dr. Peter Langton
Vice Chair: Michelle Baker
Secretary: Linda M. Zelenski
Treasurer: Timothy Draper
Sound & Facilities Manager: Graham C. Mellor

Board Member emeritus: Robert J. Drouin, co-founder
Board Member emeritus: Robbie O'Connell
Board Member emeritus: Aubrey Atwater
Board Member emeritus: Ed Sweeney

Artistic Director emeritus: Mary Lee Partington, co-founder