Menu
Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
  • Private Event

FALL 2019 / WINTER 2020

Many more to be announced!

Sunday, Sept. 22 – Väsen 30th anniversary! 

Saturday, Sept. 28 – PETER JANSON & HIROYA TSUKAMOTO

Sunday, September 29 – TALISK - Music from Scotland

Saturday, Oct. 5 – to be confirmed

Saturday, Oct. 12 – NORTH SEA GAS

Saturday, Oct. 19 – WINIFRED HORAN BAND

Saturday, Oct. 26 – GENTICORUM

Saturday, Nov. 2 – MILE TWELVE

Saturday, Nov. 9 – ROBIN BULLOCK

Saturday, Nov. 16 – FUZEK-ROSSONI 30th anniversary!

Sunday, Nov. 17 – ARCHIE FISHER

Saturday, Nov. 30 – HOMECOMING CONCERT

Saturday, Dec. 7 – HOLIDAY CRAFT FAIR (9 a.m. to 3 p.m.)

Saturday, Dec. 7 – IRISH CHRISTMAS IN AMERICA (8 P.M.)

Saturday, Dec. 14 – ÁINE MINOGUE CHRISTMAS/SOLSTICE CONCERT

Saturday, January 11 – FELLSWATER

Saturday, January 18 – WINDBORNE

Saturday, Feb. 29 – JAERV

Sunday, March 1 – SOCKS IN THE FRYING PAN

Sunday, March 8 – MATTHEW BYRNE